Contact persons

Urs Siegenthaler

General Manager

G / E

usiegenthaler@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 03
M +41 79 407 02 69

Christian Meier

Sales Manager

G / E

cmeier@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 06
M +41 79 627 72 04

Michael Hotz

Head of R&D, International Sales

G / E / F

mhotz@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 08
M +41 77 416 57 82

Ueli Harr

Manager Quality Assurance

G / E / F

uharr@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 05

Marcel Sauter

Manager Order Handling

G / E / F

msauter@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 00

Katja Meier

Accounting / backoffice

G / E / F

kmeier@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 09

 
 
Top