Ansprechpartner

Urs Siegenthaler

Geschäftsführung

D / E

usiegenthaler@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 03
M +41 79 407 02 69

Roger Meierhofer

Verkauf International

D / E / F / I

rmeierhofer@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 08
M +41 79 946 14 02

Christian Meier

Leiter Verkauf

D / E

cmeier@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 06
M +41 79 627 72 04

Ueli Harr

Leiter Qualitätssicherung

D / E / F

uharr@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 05

Marcel Sauter

Leiter Auftragsabwicklung

D / E / F

msauter@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 00

Katja Meier

Rechnungswesen / Admin.

D / E / F

kmeier@ceramdis.com
D +41 44 843 20 09

Top